the Fluctus flight computer

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Ulyu

TRF Sponsor
Reaction score
Hi everyone!

You may have seen the "Fluctus" flight computer over the last few weeks. I'm the developer behind it.

Fluctus is an all-in-one, advanced and versatile model of rocketry flight computer. It embeds all the features of a flight recorder, deployment altimeter, telemeter and gps tracker, in a single and compact module.
Its first version is now up and running, already tested and available for sale.
If you are curious, a complete presentation and documentation of it are available on my website : silicdyne.net

I saw a few people talking about it here on this forum, so I'm starting a thread to answer any questions you may have, and discuss about this project I've been developing for over 2 years now.

PS: For those of you who have pre-ordered on Wildman Rocketry, your units are already manufactured and being shipped to the U.S. as I speak :wavingsanta:.

Attachments

• 17052464333.png
    17052464333.png
    247 KB · Views: 4
Last edited:
Hi everyone!

You may have seen the "Fluctus" flight computer over the last few weeks. I'm the developer behind it.

Fluctus is an all-in-one, advanced and versatile model of rocketry flight computer. It embeds all the features of a flight recorder, deployment altimeter, telemeter and gps tracker, in a single and compact module.
If you are curious, a complete presentation and documentation of it are available on my website : silicdyne.net

I saw a few people talking about it here on this forum, so I'm starting a thread to answer any questions you may have, and discuss about this project I've been developing for over 2 years now.

PS: For those of you who have pre-ordered on Wildman Rocketry, your units are already manufactured and being shipped to the U.S. as I speak :wavingsanta:.