日本からこんにちは!Hello from Japan!

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

8823min

Reaction score
お会いできて嬉しいです。日本からアクセスしている8823minと申します。私はまだ学生ですが、模型ロケットが大好きです。
模型ロケットは日本ではあまり知られていないので、このようなフォーラムで勉強したいと思います。
今後ともよろしくお願いします。
このテキストは deepl によって翻訳されました。

Nice to meet you. My name is 8823min and I am accessing from Japan. I am still a student, but I love model rockets.
Model rockets are not well known in Japan, so I would like to study in a forum like this.
I look forward to working with you.
This text was translated by deepl.

Let's try deepl:

こんにちは!ここでは多くの人があなたの質問に答えることができます。日本にはロケットを打ち上げられる場所がたくさんあるのですか?ロケットはどこで買えますか?

はじめ‘ まして、Martin です。どうぞ よろしく。
Glad to have a Japanese fellow in the group.
ようこそ。

You say rocketry is not popular in Japan: is it practiced at all? In school for instance?

Let's try deepl:

こんにちは!ここでは多くの人があなたの質問に答えることができます。日本にはロケットを打ち上げられる場所がたくさんあるのですか?ロケットはどこで買えますか?
返信ありがとうございます。残念ながら日本は大きな国ではないので、学校の校庭で飛んでいます。

もっと大きなエンジンを扱えるところもあるのですが・・・。首都圏に人口が集中しているのが良くないのでしょうね。
Thanks for the reply. Unfortunately Japan is not a large country, so I fly on school grounds.

There are more remote places that can handle bigger engines...
I guess it's not good that the population is concentrated in the capital.

はじめ‘ まして、Martin です。どうぞ よろしく。
Glad to have a Japanese fellow in the group.
ようこそ。

You say rocketry is not popular in Japan: is it practiced at all? In school for instance?
返信ありがとう!
どうぞよろしくお願い致します。
Thanks for the reply!
Please do, and thank you for your time.

Hello and welcome. I remember before I left Facebook, there was a Japanese man who had a high power certification (he had to come here to the US to fly) and posted occasionally on the Tripoli Rocketry Association page. I wish I could remember his name now... maybe anyone who is still on Facebook can check on that if he's still around. He might be a good guy for you to get in touch with.