Upset off Newbie....(mostly frustrated)

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tad

Reaction score
Ok, so now that I have your attention, I should warn you I've had some whiskey... it's the weekend....(explained later)...

Although I'm a newbie to this forum, I am certainly not a newbie to chemistry. I'm not some snotty nose teenager (they're not all snotty nosed) trying to try something new. I'm a nearly 53 year old doctor that has always loved chemistry. To my own credit, before it got pulled off of youtube (only because it broke laws internationally not domestically), I had the #1 youtube video for "Homemade black powder". I've also had some FANTASTIC results working with Dextrose, yeast, and wheated cereal....phenomenally delicious. (I told you it would be explained later....)

SO WHAT'S MY BEEF???!!!

Rocketry.

How frustrating.