Pumpkin season has begun!

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jflis

TRF Supporter
Reaction score
Man it's been a busy week or two! Between the start of my pumpkin carving, starting a para-teaching gig, pumpkin festivals and strong sales at FlisKits, i've been flat out for weeks now... LOL Ain't complaining, just saying...

Heck, this is my first time in the forums in 6 days... that NEVER happens! :)

Started my carvings last week and had a fantastic festival outing this past weekend. Here are some pix and you can see my photo album by clicking this link.

My daughter (Jen) and her boyfriend (Ted) joined me for Saturday and we had a great day together :) Of the pumpkins shown below, Jen did the Elvis. Visit the photo album to see more.

DSC09730.JPG

DSC09791.JPG

DSC09798.JPG

DSC09819.JPG

DSC09822.JPG

Man it's been a busy week or two! Between the start of my pumpkin carving, starting a para-teaching gig, pumpkin festivals and strong sales at FlisKits, i've been flat out for weeks now... LOL Ain't complaining, just saying...

Heck, this is my first time in the forums in 6 days... that NEVER happens! :)

Started my carvings last week and had a fantastic festival outing this past weekend. Here are some pix and you can see my photo album by clicking this link.

My daughter (Jen) and her boyfriend (Ted) joined me for Saturday and we had a great day together :) Of the pumpkins shown below, Jen did the Elvis. Visit the photo album to see more.
Very nice ! Might sound a little wierd,but I love the smell of burning pumpkins.It just brings back memories of younger days. I had a great childhood and I will admit I miss those days.The wife and I try and go to a couple pumpkin fests each year.