How to make parachute ejection work

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Darek

Reaction score
Jestem nowym w HPR i chcę wiedzieć kilka rzeczy, zanim zmarnuję pieniądze lub rozbiję rakietę.
Moje pytania to:
- Jak sprawić, by wyrzut spadochronu działał na dużych wysokościach, gdzie panuje prawie próżnia?
- Jak obliczyć dyszę i rozmiar dzwonka dla silnika rakietowego?
- Czy moduł GPS, który będzie działał do 100 km?
- Jaki procent nadchloranu amonu, proszku aluminiowego i jakiego spoiwa powinienem użyć
-Jaki moduł transmisji danych powinienem zastosować do dalekiego zasięgu.

Mam nadzieję, że ktoś z was, konstruktorzy rakiet dużej mocy, może odpowiedzieć na moje pytania.
Have a nice day!

Translate Polish to English and you get :

I'm new to HPR and want to know a few things before I waste money or crash a rocket.
My questions are:
- How do you make the parachute launch work at high altitudes where there is almost a vacuum?
- How to calculate the nozzle and ring size for a rocket engine?
- Is there a GPS module that will work up to 100 km?
- What percentage of ammonium perchlorate, aluminum powder and what binder should I use
-What data transmission module should I use for long range.

I hope one of you high power rocket builders can answer my questions.

Expand your learning in smaller steps than from 100 m to 100 km as a single step.