Hi I'm new!

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Leah Puchalsky

Reaction score
My name is Leah and I love learning about rockets but want to know so much more. I'm a freshman in Pellissippi State and going into Tennessee Tech for a degree in Aerospace Engineering. So, if anyone has any experience/advice for my major or just anything at all I'm all ears.

Welcome! Clarksville, Chattanooga, and Huntsville have NAR sections; and Music City Missile Club is a Tripoli prefecture near Memphis.

Consider getting out to a local launch and meeting some folks in person. Have fun!
Oh thank you! I've researched the Music City Missile Club and I'm considering joining NAR in Chattanooga once I get to Tennessee Tech. I'm definitely gonna try to see at least a few local launches too.

Welcome! I'm up in PA so not much help locally Whats goals do you have? Have you built or launched anything so far? Just curious, I'm sure you'll get quite involved with electronics. This forum is great, take a look around just the past threads and info is amazing. Have fun!!

My name is Leah and I love learning about rockets but want to know so much more. I'm a freshman in Pellissippi State and going into Tennessee Tech for a degree in Aerospace Engineering. So, if anyone has any experience/advice for my major or just anything at all I'm all ears.

Hi Leah, welcome to the forum! Aerospace Engineer is what I would pick if I could do it again. You gotta love that job! 👍

Welcome! I'm up in PA so not much help locally Whats goals do you have? Have you built or launched anything so far? Just curious, I'm sure you'll get quite involved with electronics. This forum is great, take a look around just the past threads and info is amazing. Have fun!!