• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Rocketry Forum and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Sold Full-Length Rocket Launch Videos

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

UPscaler

TRF Supporter
Reaction score
Hey All!
As some of you may know, I run a Youtube channel called Rocket Vlogs, where I document not only my builds but large launches around the country. I have a very supportive subscriber base and a handful of awesome supporters on Patreon. However, driving thousands of miles does eventually stack up, and as much as I love doing it, the cost of gas for these trips is getting crazier. I really want to continue producing this content, so I'm adding another way to help make this all possible.

The Youtube videos of the launches are broken into parts and feature ads to help recoup some of the costs of production. However, I'm now offering these full-length videos on a 32GB USB 3.0 flash drive. Here are the options and pricing:

One full-length video on USB - $20, shipping included
Three full-length videos on USB - $30, shipping included
"The Works" All SIX of the feature-length productions listed below - $40, shipping included

I currently only have ten flash drives on hand, so it'll be first come, first served.

The options for productions are:
LDRS 39 - Bonneville Salt Flats, 2021
LDRS 40 - Lucerne Dry Lake Bed, 2022
Airfest 26 - Argonia, 2020
Airfest 28 - Argonia, 2022
Red Glare Spring 2022 - MDRA
Midwest Power 20 - Princeton, IL 2022

The flash drives are unprotected, so you can still use them for your own storage/use, too. Many TVs and DVD players now integrate USB so you can watch these videos on TV and crack open a cold beverage of your choice and enjoy it on the couch.

Here is my most recent preview video for Airfest 28.