Altus Metrum TeleMetrum v1.2 frequency issue

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

Jimmy F.

Well-Known Member
Joined
Dec 11, 2011
Messages
237
Reaction score
0
I just got my Altus Metrum sled back out to get ready to fly, but I am having an issue setting the frequency. I fired it up and it has set itself to something new, 2147484.547. I tried setting to one of default channels but when I save it goes back to the 2147484.547. I can't get this to match my TeleBT settings. Anybody run across this issue, and how did you fix it?
1620413882826.png
 

Attachments

FredT

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jan 22, 2009
Messages
315
Reaction score
28
I think your firmware is out of date, try to refresh it with the latest version.
 

timbucktoo

Well-Known Member
Staff member
TRF Supporter
Global Mod
Joined
Jun 13, 2014
Messages
8,383
Reaction score
1,390
Location
Cocoa Beach
Yea current version is 1.9.6. Yours looks pretty outdated.
 

Jimmy F.

Well-Known Member
Joined
Dec 11, 2011
Messages
237
Reaction score
0
So does anybody know what the latest firmware version is for TeleMetrum v1.x?
As you can see I have 1.0.3 on my board now.
Funny thing is last time I used it, it worked fine.
 

timbucktoo

Well-Known Member
Staff member
TRF Supporter
Global Mod
Joined
Jun 13, 2014
Messages
8,383
Reaction score
1,390
Location
Cocoa Beach
Current version is 1.9.6
Go to link I posted.
 
Top