2014 - Ten years for WILDMAN'S

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

WILDMANRS

TRF Sponsor
TRF Supporter
Reaction score
2014 is the 10th year anniversary for Wildman's .
Its hard to believe that I have been doing Wildman's for 10 years now it seams like yesterday when a bunch of my friends talked me into starting this.
To celebrate Wildman's will be have different sale every month.
The month of February is building materials its close enough we will start the sale today.
Fiberglass tubes, couplers, centering rings, bulk plates,g10 stock and filament wound nose cones are 20% off .
All glue and gluing accessories are 15% off.
All prices will be adjusted here in house, not on the website, the discounts will be on top of Wildman club if you are a member.

Thank You All for the last ten years and we look forward to the next ten.

:grin:

Btw, will all announcements for the next sales be posted in this thread?

Thanks!

Sent from my iPod touch using Rocketry Forum

Congratulations Tim and Jackie! Best wishes for the next 10!

Wow, ten years! That's terrific. :wave:

Is now a good time to mention I want to change the Gizmo nose cone you sent me with a nice black filament wound nose cone? Physical nose cone exchange would happen at Airfest. I haven't built it yet, it's sitting next to Wayne's (also unbuilt) Ultimate Dark Star and we occasionally stand there and stare at them with awe.....:surprised:

Congratulations! :cheers:

I have a feeling this is going to be a bad year for my wallet....

Congrats Tim!!!

It's gonna be tough for me to avoid ordering those custom cut fins now :wink:

Wow, this IS going to be a dangerous year.

Tim, I think I already know the answer to this question but for clarification's sake:
Is is only FIBERGLASS airframes/couplers/bps/crs/nosecones that are on sale, or does the sale include the PML & LOC parts as well?