Hi, im new here.

The Rocketry Forum

Help Support The Rocketry Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Fonola

Reaction score
well i guess that i must to introduce myself.

Well sry my poor english, my name is Sebastián Contardo and i posting from Santiago de Chile, i have 25 years old and i have a proyect of rocket.

Since March of 2008 i begin my idea of build a rocket using only home made materials and i almost finish it.

my rocket details are these:

solid rocket motor and propellant made using simple materials

650 mm lengh and 55 mm diameter the "Flying panda Cholga Force 1" its a supersonic rocket with 1500 mts top distance.

well i hope that here i can found a nice site to expose my experience and hobby :p

Im a Phisics Engeniering Student

Last edited by a moderator:
And here is Flying Panda Cholga Force 1

dscf0275523.jpg

Welcome to our rocketry site, Fonola. Nice looking rocket and nice dog, too. :)

Did you make your rocket for a university project?

exactly

and my university come too exited for it and wanna give me the money for make other one :p

well i guess that i must to introduce myself.

Well sry my poor english,

Ahh...you'll fit in well here. ;-)

my name is Sebastián Contardo and i posting from Santiago de Chile, i have 25 years old and i have a proyect of rocket.

Since March of 2008 i begin my idea of build a rocket using only home made materials and i almost finish it.

my rocket details are these:

solid rocket motor and propellant made using simple materials

650 mm lengh and 55 mm diameter the "Flying panda Cholga Force 1" its a supersonic rocket with 1500 mts top distance.

well i hope that here i can found a nice site to expose my experience and hobby :p

Im a Phisics Engeniering Student